Monthly Archives

January 2016

2016 Postal Holidays

By | Uncategorized | No Comments

Closed

Just a reminder of the 2016 USPS Postal Holidays. All USPS Locations will be CLOSED on the following days this year. Please use this to plan ahead for your direct mail campaigns. We will send you multiple reminders leading up to these dates.

  • Friday, January 1 – New Year’s Day
  • Monday, January 18 – Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
  • Monday, February 15 – Washington’s Birthday
  • Monday, May 30 – Memorial Day
  • Monday, July 4 – Independence Day
  • Monday, September 5 – Labor Day
  • Monday, October 10 – Columbus Day
  • Friday, November 11 – Veterans Day
  • Thursday, November 24 – Thanksgiving Day
  • Monday, December 26 – Christmas Day